Backpacking: Challenge Accepted!

A new piece of advice to travel light to feel and see better the world! Will you dare the challenge?!

TALK ABOUT BEAUTY

“And I left all my baggages behind” 

Bound from MNL -KLM, it was a sunny day, i wore jeans and cropped top to be comfortable during the flight. Last night I packed my things, and challenged myself to be a backpacker (literally), to just bring one back pack and go. For the past couple of years I have been struggling to squeeze all of my stuff into my luggage, my hand bag and my purse. Yes, i bring all of the unecessary things with me when I travel. So I have to leave all my unecessary baggages behind.

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

